4:00am 

I’m so excited for tomorrow !! My friends and i are getting together to play Monopoly, Family Fortunes and my personal favourite Bratz Rock Angels – the board game. I feel like i haven’t seen them in ages so it’ll be really great to see them !! 

Tomorrow i also hope to re-dye my hair purple since i’m sick of the orange i have now. I’m one of those people that can’t stick with a hair colour more than two months, if that, and i’ve had orange since halloween so it’s driving me crazy. I found this “treatment” to lighten dyed hair but it hardly worked so i just have to re-dye it a darker purple than i hoped but still it’s better than orange. 

This photograph was taken on my first ever shoot with the Sigma 70-300mm lens. I honestly love this lens & i hate that i don’t get to use it as much as i could. Also ducks are an underrated animal. I should become a duck photographer – a duckographer if you will. 

lol thank u bye !! 

Leave a Reply

