22:17pm 

I am so unbelievably excited right now !! So i’m guessing like none of you know but i am a massive drag (king/queen) fanatic and recently I’ve gotten tickets to see two of my favourite queens !! I started liking drag through Willam Belli as she was in a few youtubers videos & i thought i recognised the name. I then began watching RuPaul’s Drag Race back in March or April i believe & the obsession started from there.

My favourite 3 queens are Willam, Trixie Mattel & Katya Zamolodchikova (i will never be able to spell that omg) mainly due to their comedy and how well they work together. My first ever drag show will be to see Trixie a day after my birthday which is practically fate & the other show ,which i got tickets for today, is for Queens of Comedy and Katya is in the line up !! I’m honestly so excited for both shows but a little bit more excited for the queen’s of comedy show as it also featured Lady Bunny, Bendelacreme, Bianca Del Rio, Alyssa Edwards and Charlie Hides !!

This photograph saved my photography course work from completely failing as my work was based on sunsets & silhouettes & i hadn’t shot a good sunset. Literally the day before the exam this sunset appeared & i had never run fast enough to get all my camera equipment !!

lol thanks bye !!

img_4002

 

Leave a Reply

